Almost at the end

I can’t believe that this is the final week of the semester for me. Somehow I managed to juggle lesson prep and assignment work during my time on placement. With a week to go I have completed most of assignment 3 for this course, with only half of my essay for Part D to go!

Like Emily , I found this course very time consuming. It has definitely been the unit that I have spent the most time on. In saying that, it would have to be one of the most rewarding for me. Prior to this course I was not a confident user of ICT, but as we draw to the end of the unit I can look back at my learning and ‘light bulb moments’ and be proud. I never thought that I would be able to discover and implement the range of ICT resources that I did on placement, let alone create my own blog site on wordpress.

I wish every student in my course the very best as they spend the next couple of weeks completing assignments and sitting exams. We are almost there! I hope you are all able to enjoy a well deserved break and receive the marks you have been hoping for.

xx

 

 

Almost at the end

Leave a comment